Links to suppliers

Venues
Apex Hotel - www.apexhotels.co.uk/dundee
Woodlands Hotel - www.bw-woodlands.co.uk
Piperdam - www.piperdam.com
Forbes of Kingennie - www.forbesofkingennie.com
Carnoustie Golf Hotel - www.bespokehotels.com
Fasque House - www.fasquehouse.co.uk
Guthrie Castle - www.guthriecastle.com
Atholl Palace Hotel Pitlochry - www.athollpalace.com
Invercarse Hotel - www.bw-invercarsehotel.co.uk

Cakes
J M Bakery - www.jmbakery.co.uk
Scrumptious Cakes - www.scrumptiouscakes.co.uk
Goodfellows - www.goodfellowscakes.co.uk

Photography
Ally Stuart - www.allystuartweddings.co.uk
Angus Forbes - www.angusforbesphotography.co.uk
Wedding Video Services - www.weddingvideoservices.co.uk
Downfield Studio - www.downfieldstudio.com
Adore Photography - www.adorestudios.co.uk
R & S Video Productions - www.rsvp-dvd.co.uk


Dresses & Kilt Hire
Panache Bridal & Beauty - www.panache-beauty.com
McCalls Broughty Ferry - www.mccalls.co.uk

Flowers
Coach House Flowers - www.coachhouseflowers.com
Stucio & Waow - www.stuciowaow.co.uk
Olives Flower Shop - www.olivesflowershop.co.uk


Chair Covers
Simply Bows 

Other Links
The Vows Awards - www.vowsawards.co.uk
Tayside Wedding Collective - www.taysideweddingcollective.co.uk
The UK Wedding Store - www.ukweddingstore.co.uk

 
Chauffeurs of Carnoustie are thrilled to have achieved the following awards
VOWS AWARDS 2008 NOMINEEVOWS AWARDS 2009 NOMINEEVOWS AWARDS 2010 NOMINEEVOWS AWARDS 2011 NOMINEEVOWS AWARDS 2012 NOMINEE
VOWS AWARDS NOMINEE 2013VOWS AWARDS WINNER 2013The Scottish Vows Awards 2014 NomineeTHE SCOTTISH VOWS AWARDS WINNER 2014VOWS AWARDS NOMINEE 2015VOWS AWARDS WINNER 2015VOWS AWARDS BRAND AMBASSADOR 2016
(c) Chauffeurs Of Carnoustie | All Rights Reserved | 65c Dundee Street, Carnoustie, DD7 7PN
Web Design: Inspire Web Development